General Chair

Technical Program Co-Chairs

Local Organization Co-Chairs

Finance Chair

Marco Chiani

University of Bologna, Italy

Sennur Ulukus

University of Maryland at College Park, USA

Giuseppe Abreu

University of Oulu, Finland

Markku Juntti

University of Oulu, Finland

Angel Lozano

Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Spain

Mischa Dohler

CTTC Barcelona, Spain 

Antti Tölli

University of Oulu, Finland

Organizing Committee


Advisory Board

Behnaam Aazhang

Rice University, USA & University of Oulu, Finland

Sergio Benedetto

Politecno di Torino, Italy

Giuseppe Caire

University of Southern California, USA

Savo Glisic

University of Oulu, Finland

Gerhard Kramer

University of Southern California, USA

Publicity Co-Chairs

Kaibin Huang

Yonsei University, South Korea

Natasha Devroye

University of Illinois at Chicago, USA

Kimmo Kansanen

Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway

Except where otherwise noted, content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License.

Call for Posters
Conference Venue
Organizing Committee
Local Attractions


CTW 2010
CTW 2009
CTW 2008
CTW 2007
CTW 2006
CTW 2005
CTW 2004Call_for_Posters.htmlProgram.htmlRegistration.htmlConference_Venue.htmlLocal_Attractions.htmlPhoto.html